Welcome To The Savanna Veterans Memorial Contacts Page!

Donations are being accepted and may be mailed to Savanna Veterans Memorial Committee, PO Box 72, Savanna, IL 61074-0072. The group is a not-for-profit organization and donations are tax deductible.

For more information, please contact Todd Swanson, Chairman at 815-273-3395 or Paul Mayer, Finance Officer at 815-273-3077. You may also email us at info@savannaveteransmemorial.org

Committee Members 

Todd Swanson, Chairman 
Jeff Doran, Vice Chairman
Paul Mayer, Finance
Warren 'Doc' Vincent, Adjutant 
Dennis Bowman, Trustee 
Milo Miller, Trustee 
Larry Stebbins, Trustee 
Carol Canier, Trustee / Member 
Dave Engaldo Member
Jean Ferris, Member 
Brian McCaskey, Member
Larry Melaas, Member
Ron Miller, Member 
Mike Raleigh, Member 
Kris Yingling, Member